New Semester, New Lineup

Well, the new semester has begun here at Trident Technical College and we’ve also had some changes to our lineup. Here’s our currently lineup that reflects the changes.

TTC Internet Radio Staff:

Marcia Warnock

Christopher Youngblood

Christopher Stone

John Wilson

Glenn Seale

RTV 111 Students:

Arnold Hamilton

Bethany Harper

Kurt Majors

Kamika Mattis

Brian Mcneill

RTV 211 Students:

Melissa Brooks

Rhashalm Crowell

Michael Steinberg

Christopher Youngblood

Trident Technical College Faculty and Staff:

Ann Welty

David Hansen

Jerry Walthall

Jim Haskell

Meg Howle

Mike Johnson

Pat Fox

Randy Grimes

Raymond Moody

Roscoe Thornthwaite

Tony Sheppard

Student Contributors:

Akia Cone

Floyd Jeffcoat

Tim Threet

Christopher Stone


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s